I caught the train into the city with Gus today. Good catchup time indeed.
I caught the train from the city with Wei Li. Which was also good. A St Andrews day… Except that Jared must have disappeared off the face of the earth. I haven’t seen him in over two months. :S A bit worrying…

I panicked when I got off the train. Me and WeiLi’s friend Lucy both had to be somewhere within half an hour. Lucy had to walk to Summer Hill. She lives soemwhere else, so didn’t know where she was going. I had to get home, but there was no bus and no one to drive me. I hope Lucy found her way.

I ran into Tilly as I was walking home. She’s so friendly. We were walking through Ashbury and talking about Ashbury stuff. It was fun. Mrs Gor was lovely and took me to netball training with the girls, because Mum had forgotten about me. : ( Oh well.

Hmmm, Capitalism. Coalition of the Willing. Armaments. I thought the Cold War was over.

5 thoughts on “

    1. Alison Post author

      Most certainly. I almost told her anyway.

      BUT GUESS WHAT – I FORGOT TO TELL YOU SOMETHING OF GRAVE IMPORTANCE!!!!

      Guess what it is.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

