Well, now saturday night is gone, our glorious road trip is finished, and so is our concert. It was most fantastic in every single way.

I love those bands, and I love the way that you can talk to them afterwards and they are incredibly normal.
I love the way that the Crying Out Loud guy stops to talk about how incredible Jesus is.
I love the way it smells really bad when people are dancing.
I love the way that Melanie from Crying Out Loud doesn’t get freaked out when I tell her how cool she is.
I love the way that Greg from Blind laughed at me for singing too loud.
I love the way that Dylan from go_roko remembered that I was the one who recognised his shoes and shook his hand at Stump last year.
I love the way that it takes ages for people to start dancing, but once you do, you can’t ever stop even if you have a large side-encompassing stitch and no air in your lungs.

Liesl and Caitlin were so embarassing and Andrew (singer from Blind) looked somewhat scared of them, but they were also heaps funny.

And to top it off, White Ninja is watching me. How much better could anything be?

5 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

