Mum’s tunred into a taxi again, now shuttling Philip and Georgia around 4 afternoons a week, and just when dad’s gone away too. So I have resolved to:

1 – Cut down on internet time
2 – Spend at least the greater part of an hour doing homework every afternoon
3 – Only watch TV on Wednesday afternoons
4 – Not argue with mum
5 – Make sure the kitchen is clean before I go to bed

I call on any readers of this Livejournal to hold me to this. If you see I have written a very long entry or I am on MSN for too long, please kindly remind me about my plan.

We get out jerseys tomorrow. Finally…

28 Days til Blackstump!!

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

