Housewife / Handyman

Since mum’s been gone, I’ve suprised myself with my attitude to work. I’ve suddenly had a desire to clean things and to help Dad aroun the house and to not go out everyday. I suddenly have no doubts that I would be able to live sensibly when I leave home.

Today was mostly taken up by cleaning the doors dad had to paint, and then putting shelves up etc, and then cleaning. And I did groceries. And made a cake. How much am I sounding like a 40 year old married woman? Except that my cake turned out really ugly, and I broke it in half taking it out of the pan 😛 Haha, I’m a loser.

Whoooo! skype for me, only I have no microphone, so I can’t actually say anything back to people. YET. I’ll have one soon, hopefully.

Onto new news, here is a movie a made about a week ago when I was bored. It is made out of skerricks of video clips I had on my computer.

Alison’s random movie!!
Starring (in order of appearance):

Charlene
Steson
Sarah
Flynn
Simon
Mysty
Lucy
Liesl
Chris
Brad
William
Ms Bresnehan
Duck
Peter
Ken
Mary
Asia Krew

Some footage taken by:
Sarah
Jon
Josh
Joel

Music stolen from:
Steson

The end.

9 thoughts on “Housewife / Handyman

  1. Anonymous

    I’d like to know when I get paid royalties for my dramatic homage to Val Kilmer in “The Ghost and The Darkness”.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

