Dance the night away by karchan85
Name
What you Look like
The Music Holiday
Quiz created with MemeGen!

I ate a chili by accident this evening. It was so incredibly painful, and part of my lip is still swollen and in pain 😥

Oh my gosh Philip got a guitar today, and it’s soooo cool!. I was intending to teach myself how to play, but I gave up in frustrationa after I’d tried for 15 minutes and I still couldn’t change chords fast. I have no patience. Now that he has that, I am more inclined than ever to get me self a bass. Possibly I will try buy one off his friend. And then I will be among other elite bass players, like Tetsu (hooray!!) and Luke from COL (who goes to my uni haha!), and the chick from Compliments of Gus, and Flea, and most importanly, the most elite of them all – Mysty.

Kylie’s coming this weekend!
<:o)

7 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

