Argh, boys are icky. Boys should stop messing with my mind. Leave me alone!! No, wait – not you. You come back! Argh… head messing 😐

I have lots of work to do, lots of reading to read and lots of writing to write. It’s all very hard.
I have a birthday party to attend on Friday, but boy isn’t talking to me. Is it still polite to turn up to his party?
Simon and Kylie are coming this week, and I don’t know whether I’ll actually get to see them, cause I have uni and work and kyckstart and asessments 😦

Dave has found classical music! Whoo! Go Dave!!

13 thoughts on “

  1. ferrus_mortis

    “Argh, boys are icky. Boys should stop messing with my mind. Leave me alone!! No, wait – not you. You come back! Argh… head messing :|”
    I could say the same thing about girls. how does a truce sound?

    Good luck, and go the classical music!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

