Lately the weather has been so bipolar
and
consequently so have I

16 thoughts on “

    1. illuminated84

      Actually when I first heard that song I was like…Sunny with a high of 75? Thats more than sunny! Thats death!! FIRE!!! RAGING HEAT!!

      Then I realised it was farhenheit. Now let us never speak of it again.

      Reply
      1. Anonymous

        Just checking to see how things are going.

        After all when people don’t email me I never know what’s going on 😉

  1. Anonymous

    I have finished Rost Japan!

    Now I must find a way to send it back. ^o)

    That, and the CDs you so graciously lent me which are now in my room, in my house.

    Reply
    1. Alison Post author

      as in in your doonside house? I mean woodcroft? Whichever suburb that happens to be?
      Obviously they can’t be too tremendous cause I don’t even remember which ones they were 😛

      WAIT – is one of them the Shostakovich one?

      Reply

Leave a Reply

