Prize

A couple of weeks ago, I won a prize on my friend Jeremy’s blog. I correctly identified that the new immigration minister, Chris Bowen, quoted Martin Luther in his maiden speech to parliament. To reward my awesome knowledge of quotable reformation quotes, Jez sent me a prize in the mail.

Photobucket

Yes, it’s a Martin Luther/Obama shirt. How cool! I will wear it in honour of Chris Bowen. Now let’s hope he organises some good immigration policy, otherwise I will be very disappointed.

Don’t forget to check out Jez’s blog, Micaiah Sells Out, for some interesting banter on cycling, social policy and other entertaining miscellaneous stuff.

5 thoughts on “Prize

Leave a Reply

